Short update!

Hey people, I’m sorry if I disappeared so suddenly! Don’t worry, I’m not abandoning this blog, I’m just super busy with school orz;; Exams are coming up next week and there’s a final big project on the following week ;___; So much preparation to do!

Don’t worry, I will start completing the requests 2 weeks from now, after my holiday starts! For the meantime, I’ll keep the comments pending for a while so I don’t forget to reply orz //has bad memories

But thank you for requesting though and posting comments😀 I appreciate it!

~yutaka

About abeyutaka

Yutaka's romaji lyrics bank! Just sharing the romaji lyrics for songs that I like or I randomly found on YT/nico. Feel free to request any romaji lyrics if you want to :D
This entry was posted in Personal Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

